Arunachal Pradesh

Details of JNVs under Arunachal Pradesh State for Principal and VP no please go to Principal and VP status
District Domain  Address of the JNV e – mail ID
1 Lower Dibang Valley http://lowerdibangvalley.jnv.academy JNV Roing, District Lower Dibang Valley, Arunachal Pradesh – 792 110 jnvroing@rediffmail.com  
2 Lohit http://lohit.jnv.academy JNV Mahadevpur, P.O. Mahadevpur, District Lohit, Arunachal Pradesh – 792105 jnvlohit_ap@ rediffmail.com
3 Tirap http://tirap.jnv.academy JNV Khapcho P.O. Longding District Tirap Arunachal Pradesh – 786631 jnvtissa@rediffmail.com. 
4 East Kameng http://eastkameng.jnv.academy JNV East Kameng P.O. & P.S. Seppa, District East Kameng Arunachal Pradesh – 790102. jnveastkameng@rediffmail.com 
5 Upper subansiri http://uppersubansiri.jnv.academy JNV Megdong, P.O. Daporijo District Upper Subansiri, Arunachal Pradesh – 791122 jnv_uppersubansiri@rediffmail.com
6 Tawang http://tawang.jnv.academy JNV Tawang P.O. Tawang District Tawang,  Arunachal Pradesh – 790104. jnvtawang@rediffmail.com
7 Lower Subansiri http://Lowersubansiri.jnv.academy JNV Yachuli, P.O. Yachuli District Lower Subansiri, Arunachal Pradesh – 792110. jnv_yachuli@rediffmail.com
8 Changlang http://changlang.jnv.academy JNV Changlang, Vill Goju, P.O. Bordumsa District Changlang, Arunachal Pradesh – 792056 changlang@rediffmail.com
9 West siang http://westsiang.jnv.academy JNV Kombo, P.O. Along, District West Siang, Arunachal Pradesh – 791001. jnvalong@yahoo.co.in
10 Papum Pare http://papumpare.jnv.academy JNV Papumpare, P.O. Doimukh, District Papumpare, Arunachal Pradesh-791112. papumpare_jnv1@rediffmail.com
11 Upper Siang http://uppersiang.jnv.academy JNV Geku, District Upper Siang, Arunachal Pradesh – 791002. jnvgeku24@gmail.com
12 East Siang http://eastsiang.jnv.academy JNV , Pasighat, GTC, Pasighat, P.O. Pasighat, District East Siang, Arunachal Pradesh-791102. jnveastsiang@yahoo.co.in
13 West Kameng http://westkameng.jnv.academy JNV Nafra, District West Kameng, Arunachal Pradesh – 790001. jnvnafra@yahoo.com, 
14 Upper Dibang Valley http://dibangvalley.jnv.academy JNV , Upper Dibang Valley, Anini, District, Upp. Dibang Valley , Arunachal Pradesh – 792101 jnvanini@gmail.com
15 Anjaw http://anjaw.jnv.academy JNV Anjaw P.O. Hawai Via Hayuliang District Anjaw Arunachal Pradesh-792102 jnvanjaw_hawai@rediffmail.com
16 Kurung Kumey http://kurungkumey.jnv.academy JNV Old Palin, P.O. New Palin, District : Khurung Khumey, Arunachal Pradesh – 791118. jnvpalin@gmail.com
17 West Siang http://westsiang.jnv.academy Kombo Po Aalo, West Siang Distt. Arunachal Pradesh West Siang Arunachal Pradesh 791001 India jnvwestsiang@gmail.com